43 Durham Street Madoc, ON K0K 2K0  Local: (613) 473-1891 Tollfree: (877) 626-2953
Customer Reviews
KELLYS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Madoc, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cheerful and dependable service; flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged; our out of town relatives know to always use Kelly's!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

i was very happy with the flowers.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was try ttuely diappointed that you called to my delivery two days before and delivered them a day early. I was expecting better service and deliwvery for the day that I paid for. Poor taste, and ruined my surprise.
Kelly's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2017, 8:08 am

Our apologies that you were not happy with the method that was carried out in the delivery of your Mom 's flowers. We don't usually alter delivery dates but on a busy holiday like Mother's Day we will deliver a day early if customer is home. It is always our protocol to call ahead, unless otherwise stated, to ensure our delivery people aren't having to make several trips. I wasn't aware that the flowers went 2 days early. This is NOT protocol, but a definate error on our part. We will gladly compensate you on the mix up.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers from Kelly's Flowers and Gifts for a funeral and Kelly did such a wonderful job....the flower arrangement was much nicer than I expected them to be and the family really thought they were so beautiful which also made me very happy. Well done! Thank you Kelly for your care.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kelly was very open and receptive when I contacted her about the arrangement that was delivered- the flowers were not in the best shape. She was extremely gracious and provided a replacement arrangement immediately. You can't get this kind of attention in the big city. Thank you, we will be a repeat customer.
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2017, 7:10 am

I stand behind my flowers 100% and if you're not happy, neither am I. I appreciate it when customers let me know if something doesn't last or isn't up to expectations. Thank you for the comment.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The store was quick to contact me when the exact composition of the bouquet as ordered could. It be fulfilled. Although I did not see the flowers as delivered I understand they did look lovely.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous arrangement, delivered on time and just like the picture. Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would have appreciated a delivery confirmation. I have no idea if the flowers made it to their destination.
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2017, 8:53 am

We apologize for your concern regarding your order. Typically, we don't confirm delivery unless requested, but we can certainly do it for you next time.
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2017, 8:38 am

Yes it was delivered.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient loved her flowers. thanks Corrine
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Twice in one month we have received flowers. and they were very fresh and lasted a very very long time! Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything turned out great. There was a mix up with the address and which was corrected and the flowers were delivered quickly.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

This place must filter their reviews. I recently ordered the tuscan sun flower arrangement yet it looks nothing like the advertised image. Imagine if clothing was sold this way and shirts arrived in whatever colour? I wish I could post photos
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement didn't look as fresh as someone the others and the directions I sent for the card were not followed correctly.
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flower arrangement I ordered for my parents 4th Anniversary was beautiful and much appreciated. 2 weeks later some of the flowers are still thriving!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was very nice to deal with you. According to my niece the basket was beautiful and it was delivered quickly. I thank you so much
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely bouquet. Flowers lasted quite a long time. Will definitely use Kelly's Flowers again.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Happy with the flowers, the delivery and the ease of ordering.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have never been disappointed with the flowers and the staff at Kelly's and we always tell our friends and relatives to use them and call directly when sending flowers to Madoc.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have never been disappointed with the flowers and the staff at Kelly's and we always tell our friends and relatives to use them and call directly when sending flowers to Madoc.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have never been disappointed with the flowers and the staff at Kelly's and we always tell our friends and relatives to use them and call directly when sending flowers to Madoc.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kelly's Flowers & Gifts in Madoc, Ontario, were wonderful!! I highly recommend doing business with them. They went above and beyond for me! I can't thank you enough!! Valynn
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kelly's Flowers & Gifts in Madoc, Ontario, were wonderful!! I highly recommend doing business with them. They went above and beyond for me! I can't thank you enough!! Valynn
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Always a pleasure to deal with Kellys flowers. I can always depend on their reliability and choices and know that the recipient will be very pleased with their flowers.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was called by the florist who told me that the flowers I ordered had to be changed a bit which was fine and I appreciated the honesty and time she took to call me. Very friendly service and the flowers were just beautiful. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. I left a message on a Monday and my call was returned promptly even though they were closed Monday. The arrangement was beautiful. Small town business with big time skills. Thanks again
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My boyfriend has sent my flowers a couple times now from Kelly's Flowers, they are always the most gorgeous arrangements, and the flowers always last a while.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service once again thanks very much
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very please with the service
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have used Kellys Flowers and Gifts several times and have received excellent customer service and the recipient has always told me the flowers received were beautiful! Kellys have always gone the extra mile!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: Ve

Wonderful service. Prompt delivery. Mum loved the arrangement. Flowers lasted 13 days.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mother enjoyed them. They arrived as ordered without substitution. Thanks...AL
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I live in Calgary Alberta I order flowers often to be placed on my fathers grave, Kelly's Flowers have been delivering beautiful flowers to my Dad for the last three years a couple times a year. My family sends me pictures and tells me the flowers are lovely. Your dad would love them.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Flowers sent to Mom were lovely. Thanks for the usual great service!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers thank you
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I've always received beautiful flower arrangements from Kellys you never disappoint Thank you
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good with message and with communication when I phoned. Got 4/5 stars since the flowers are not 100% as in picture. Still very good and I will use you again
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

You were very accommodating and efficient in delivering the flowers to a friend's mother.
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was overly impressed by the service here. I placed an order online to a zone they did not deliver to. Rather than turning me away, they did same day delivery while on a personal trip in the same location. Excellent customer service!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were for my Grandmothers funeral. They were by far the most beautiful flowers i have seen in a while. I really thought that they were done beautifully. thanks
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the ease at which I was able to order flowers for a friend's birthday. From the picture she sent me, the bouquet looked beautiful. Thanks so much. I would order flowers again!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers I ordered were unavailable, so I was contacted almost immediately and offered a substitution. The arrangement my mother received was stunning! Great service and fantastic products!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered these from Mexico for my mum on Mothers' Day. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Puntual delivery. Reasonably priced. Perfectly satisfied!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful Bouquet! Super Service!
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with the service...thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Stunning arrangement! These were ordered from Costa Rica and the sender was pleased as well! Thanks, Laurel Stewart
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother loved the floral arrangement I sent her. She is always very happy with your flowers and service.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I wanted to send flowers to my aunt and uncle after a family death. It was easy to do online and my aunt and uncle raved about the beautiful flowers they received.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service....only small thing is that it does not appear possible to order flower arrangements which are not in a vase via the website. My husband (working overseas) recently sent roses on our anniversary. He knows I have several vases (and don't want any more!) but was a not able to order just the roses. Not a service issue, a website issue I suppose.
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in Abuja, Nigeria and wanted to send something special to my Aunt for her 75th birthday and for the family to enjoy during Thanksgiving. I was only able to order it last minute, thinking it probably would only be delivered after Thanksgiving....but NO! It arrived on Saturday in time for the family to enjoy the arrangement on the Thanksgiving dinner table! I am very grateful for the professional service. Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend loved the flowers and were still in great shape after a week of receiving them. Thanks.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

On time delivery. Good online shopping
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always fresh and delivered when asked to, thanks.
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very Good Service will highly recommend your services
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

easy to order. I was told they were nice, but did not see them myself to be able to say..
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

A beautiful selection, ordered long-distance from Mexico, and attentive service as always. So dependable and a pleasure to do business with; even at such as busy time of the year as Mother's Day. An enthusiastic 5 stars!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service that I have become accustomed to.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were very happy with the arrangement! I will definetly recommend your services!! Thank You!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kelly's came through again with another beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Dear Kelly and the young lady in your shop,Agnes and Bill's daughter, whoever made my floral arrangement. It is damn lovely and it always is......thank you for such love and care Myra Varty and thanks again....Merry Christmas,,,and Happy New Year to you all ,,,,the arrangements last year were also terrific.......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Although I did not get to see the flowers, I was impressed with the personal service. The florist called me to ask about alternatives to the one of the flowers in the bouquet that was unavailable. I was happy that they called and felt satisfied that they would do a good job. If they are that attentive to customers, they will be at least that attentive when making up a bouquet.
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such bftuaieul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My most recent purchase of flowers at Kelley's Flowers & Gifts was for my mother on Mother's Day. She lives in Madoc and took the time to go into your store to personally thank you for such a beautiful arrangement. That says it all!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

easy to order on line
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kelly's Flowers is my "go to" destination for quality, selection and professional floral services. Always satisfied with their exceptional customer service and arrangements!
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was so happy that I was able to get something special for my mom even though I was out of the country.
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kelly's always does beautiful work. I ordered these flowers for my grandmas birthday, she was so pleased and told me they were the most beautiful she's ever gotten
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I sent flowers from Florida to my friend and sister at Christmas. They both sent me pictures of the flowers and they were beautiful. they make sure they tell everyone where they were from. The website was so easy to use and very efficient. I would not hesitate to order on-line from Kelly again. I have never been disappointed by anything I have ordered in the past and Tracey is also more than efficient at handling things. Thanks girls!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient was thrilled with the flowers. thanks
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were quite happy with the arrangement and the promptness in which it was delivered. Thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful product and fantastic service!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Nice arrangements. When I called to confirm the reception of my order, the service was very courteous. Thanks.
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

They are really helpfull and really nice.
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

wonderful nice and fresh my son in calgary was happy to find your wedsite margaret
Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

I ordered flowers October 19 using your website as a guide but made the order over the telephone. I found the person courteous and helpful and the flowers were delivered promptly and were very much appreciated. Catherine
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with your service. My sister loved the flowers. Thanks again.
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful and we were thrilled to receive it.
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

The online purchase was a breeze! Kelly then called me almost immediately to tell me that she was out of the bromeliads but that she had an assortment of other items in my price range. We agreed on a mixed basket and she apologized again for not having the item in stock. Not a problem though - mom and dad called and confirmed that the basket was absolutely beautiful - as I knew it would be! I love that they deliver right down to the properties on the lake without issue!
Date: Aug 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

My wife and I are always apart on our anniversary; she is vacationing with our kids in Canada. Because of work I usually get there a week later ... but I love to hear that she received beautiful flowers delivered by Kelly's. Thank you!
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in the UK and use Kelly's to send flowers to my family in Madoc. The service is always excellent and my family always rave about the flowers. Thank you Kelly.
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Very pleased with buying online.
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

I could not have been happier with their service. They were fast and efficient and even called my girl friend before they delivered!...they even took the time to quickly call me wayyyyyyyy in South Carolina (USA) when they had to make a subsitute. I will be using them "always" in the future!
Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

This is the best little flower shop I've found in the area. With my mother living in Belleville, Kelly's Flower Shop and Gifts is the best way for me to send her my love on special occasions. I live in Sudbury, ON and find the delivery charge from Madoc to Belleville very reasonable compared to what I would have to pay to get something delivered from Sudbury. The flowers are just beautiful! Thank You Kelly's. Sincerely Nicole Tremblay
Date: Apr 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I currently live in Nunavut, and could not make it home for my grandfather's funeral. I ordered flower's from Kelly, and my family said that they were just beautiful. It kinda gave me a bit of relief, because I could not be there in person. Thank you for taking personal interest in preparing the flowers for my grandfather's funeral. Sincerely Kelly Hedley
Date: May 15, 2007
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were very nice.
Date: Oct 25, 2006
Name:

State/Province: ON

They are really nice and helpful
Date: Jul 18, 2006
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kelly's Flower's and Gifts has exceptional service and experience with the most beautiful selection of flowers as well as gifts for all occasions!!!!
Date: May 14, 2006
Name:

State/Province: QC

I love this little shop! It provides the greatest service around the area!
Flower Delivery To Madoc, ON
See Delivery Areas